In artist of the month

Each Month we select a artist of the month from the Blanc stone digital label based on there preforms and and works , the selected artists of the month will be able to send his promo mix of 1 hour and will be uploaded to our YouTube channel and displayed in this post.

And  this month 02/019 we select ….:

Felipe Michelin


Felipe Michelin a active Tech House Dj and Producer from Brazil, have been releasing from the early days on Blanc stone digital . Felipe works are focused on Tech house often combined with Deep house elements,  full with nice deep baselines, groovy tunes and awesome vocals.

Felipe Michelin – Right Here album

Felipe released up to 16 tracks in the past on Blanc Stone digital and there for its time for his new compilation album with 14 tracks including some awesome remixes.                       Track List Right Here Album

1 Right Here
2 Ecstasy
3 Lets Go Around
4 On the Rain
5 My House
6 Eighties
7 I Found My Way
8 Dance
9 Living the Life
10 Keep Dancing
11 Two Brothers
12 The People Are Content
13 On the Rain
14 Hot Beach
Recommended Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.